Best Shisha in Toronto is ShishaLicious

For a while and ever since I came to Toronto City, I always wondered if there is anything else to do at night other than going to bars and clubs. When I was in Malaysia, there was always something to do at night. There were shisha lounges, juice bars, sports places, cyber cafes and so forth. A person would never be left out with nothing to do once bored of clubs. In the past 3 years a small wave of Shisha places attacked Toronto city and enhanced the nightlife. Now for a person who is either bored of clubs and bars, or does not enjoy them, the Shisha option is always available. In here I photographed my friend’s Shisha lounge “Shishalicious Cafe” downtown Toronto, in 235 Jarvis st. The place is great, the service is amazing, the food is great and above all that, they have a beautiful patio that will bring a smile to anyone’s face. I highly recommend the place, not because it’s my friend’s, but because it really is the only one worth going to in downtown Toronto.

dsc06844 DSC07034 DSC05083 DSC04980  DSC06989 DSC07056 DSC07136 DSC07222 DSC07156 DSC04834 dsc06048 DSC06611 DSC06587 dsc05692 dsc04278 DSC06635 dsc05387 DSC05168dsc067671

 

15 thoughts on “Best Shisha in Toronto is ShishaLicious

  1. I agree with you that shisha is the best way to spend a relaxing few hours. When I travel to cities with shisha I always go and enjoy it. Recently I’ve had it in Malaysia, Indonesia and Bahrain. I’m just waiting for my city in Australia to become more progressive!

Leave a Reply

