The Largest Aquarium in North America

If you are ever in Toronto and looking for things to do, Ripley’s Aquarium might be one of the places you should put on your list. These are a few takes of my visit to the Ripley’s Aquarium with the beautiful Lena. It was my second time visiting the aquarium and my favorite. The first time I went there, it was very crowded and people were waiting in line for 3 to 4 hours to get in. Although I had a VIP access ;), I still struggled to see fish or to move in there. Every display was too crowded, it was more like people watching rather than fish watching.

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Dangerous fish  Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Guru Lena and the Shark Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Underwater Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & ShishaLena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Touching Sting Ray Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Sharks swim here Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

"Lena and the Shark" Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

UV light and Jelly Fish  Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Lena and I at the Ripley's Aquarium Largest Aquarium in North America. Bar by waelben2000 under benandamen.com www.houseofbengal.com  Bollywood Grill & Cafe Bollywood Grill & Shisha

Leave a Reply

